× Auto Repair Pros Member Benefits TechHelp Knowledge Base Forums Resources My iATN Marketplace Chat Pricing About Us Join Industry Sponsors Video Members Only Repair Shops Auto Pro Careers Auto Pro Reviews
Join Now
International Automotive Technicians Network

Automotive Industry Events Forum

Professional automotive forum for discussion and announcements of upcoming automotive industry seminars, trade shows, training classes, etc. Many educators and instructors announce their upcoming events here, and the class attendees often report back later with discussion of how classes and training events went, for those that couldn't go. Members often plan get-togethers at larger automotive events (like Industry Week in Vegas), using this forum. This forum is for experienced automotive repair professionals only, membership required.

Continue to the description of our next automotive discussion forum, the Industry Issues Forum.

Recent Automotive Discussions in the Automotive Industry Events Forum

ATTS Understanding & Diagnosing Hybrid / Electric Vehicles
06/28/2022 in the Industry Events Forum
ATTS Understanding & Diagnosing Hybrid / Electric Vehicles: Friday, July 15th - 7:30 AM to 8:30 PM Saturday, July 16th - 7:30 AM to 8:30 PM Sunday, July 17th - 7:30 AM to 4 PM Cost: $2750.00 with Hotel $3440.00 Our hands on HV class focuses on giv...
Join us! ATG / Walker Catalytic Converter Diagnostics
06/20/2022 in the Industry Events Forum
>>Dates Wednesday, June 22 - Thursday, June 23 >>Time 10am to 11:30am Pacific Time each day >>Price $30USD >>What this webinar is about... Catalytic converters can only function efficiently if the engine is operating properly, fuel control is within a...
Ford 6.7L Powerstroke Webinar
05/18/2022 in the Industry Events Forum
My next webinar will be on June 1, 2022. It will cover an assortment of Ford 6.7L Powerstroke Diesel tech tips. It will be offered at three different times: * 1 PM Eastern time (12 Noon Central time, 11 AM Mountain time, 10 AM Pacific time) * 7 PM Eastern...
EV Pro+ Electrification Training and Certification Course
05/10/2022 in the Industry Events Forum
Hi All: Some of you have emailed us about the EV Pro+ Training and Certification program for electrification. Here is an update. Hope to see you at a future event. EV Pro+ Training and Certification Course Offering Update EVPRO+ L1 Events Year 2022 All Sp...
TST May 18 7pm est 'Scan Tool Analysis 101 -Brandon Steckler
05/09/2022 in the Industry Events Forum
TST LIVE WEBINAR Wednesday May 18, 2022 6:45pm Eastern Time 3+ Hours "Scan Tool Analysis 101 - Gaining Diagnostic Direction from the Drivers Seat" Instructor: Brandon Steckler The webinar objective is to first, take the novice drivability-tech and offer i...

Automotive Sponsored Discussion Forums