International Automotive Technicians’ Network

iATN Latest News

Follow iATN's latest news on your favorite platforms:        

January 18, 2019 It's Friday again and we have three new winners to announce for our Weekly Top Contributor Giveaway! This Weeks Winners: Mark Sarlo, Mike McCarthy, and Ben Brown Congratulations you three!

January 11, 2019 Happy Friday. We've got three new winners for our weekly Top Contributor Giveaway! Steve Park, Rod Van-Zeller, and Mike Marshall Congratulations you three!

January 7, 2019 It's Monday, and that means we missed posting our weekly winners this past Friday for our Top Contributor Giveway. Whoops! Well... better late than never. Here are our winners from last week: Steven McGrew, Tad MacKie, and John Farmer Congratulations to the three of you!

January 4, 2019 This past year, a long-term member of iATN, Harvey Chan, passed away. Harvey had been a part of iATN for more than 18 years and had always been an outstanding member in our community. To honor his legacy, the MWACA Technicians of Tomorrow Education Foundation have set up a Scholarship in his name. If you are interested in learning more or contributing to the Harvey Chan Memorial Scholarship you can do so by clicking the link below.

December 28, 2018 Hope everyone is enjoying the Holidays! We've got three new winners to announce for a weekly Top Contributor Giveaway! The final winners of 2018! Mike Presutto, Eric Diedrick, and Bill Steiner Congratulations you three!

December 21, 2018 It's Friday and that means we've got 3 new winners for our weekly top contributor giveaway! This week's winners: Terry Steenholdt, Steve Secor, and Steve Johnson Congratulations!

December 14, 2018 It's Friday, everyone! We've got three new winners to announce for our weekly Top Contributor Giveaway! This week's winners: Dave Ball, James Mank, and Hallmark Puls Congratulations to you three!

December 14, 2018 Last month, iATN partnered with AAPEX to send one member of our community to the show. Our winner was longtime member John Hubka at HC Auto Repair in Bryan, Ohio. We caught up with him recently to chat about iATN, his trip, and his thoughts on this year's show.

December 7, 2018 Hope everyone has a great weekend ahead of them. We're finishing off our week with another 3 winners of our weekly Top Contributor Giveaway. Our winners this week: Ryan Tyda, Herbert Anderson, and Eric Zappe Congratulations!

November 30, 2018 One of our members, Bobby Bassett is hosting a few webinars next month to show you how to obtain student scholarships in 2019. Click the link for all the details.

  Page 1